SGE 400/3 review, again

SGE 400/3 Gas Mask Review

By popular request, another look at the most comfortable gas mask I know of.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
Survival Radios
Communications Doomsday Preppers Gear Up

The Best Radios for SHTF

Next Post
Augason Farms 30-Day
Dehydrated Food Gear Up

Augason Farms 30-Day Emergency Food Storage Supply Pail

Comments

    • Raz Fiasco
    • January 30, 2014

    Wtf…who sleeps with a gas mask on…?

      • Raz Fiasco
      • March 16, 2014

      +paul19781105 “Contaminated areas” such as your own home?-.-

      • Partisan Black
      • March 16, 2014

      +Raz Fiasco So contradictory to your original reply to my post by your own words. 

    • MrChalupaMonkey
    • May 26, 2014

    what kinda filters is on your mask?

    • BlackWater SF
    • June 22, 2014

    Why would u sleep with a gas mask and if u had to have it on for more then 24 hrs then Idk think ud be able to put the eye pellow

    • Preston Matson
    • July 5, 2014

    i cant find the hose anywhere!! please help!

    • qwertopchicken
    • July 16, 2014

    best place to get filters and drinking hose?

    • Wolfy
    • September 8, 2014

    Do you know is the goggle ANSI z87.1 rated or does it have USDOD Ballistic Fragment (shrapnel) protection certification?

    • arman sesar
    • September 22, 2014

    have you tried the msa millennium? if so, which one would you recommend?

      • Chris D'oulmeth
      • December 1, 2014

      He sleeps with it every night, that should tell you something!

      He also says in the video that this is his favorite modern mask. 

    • Turner Distributors
    • October 13, 2014

    Can you run it with just one canister? and is there a cap to cap off the side you are not using?

    • Dnice Johnson
    • October 14, 2014

    Hey where did you get the filter from

    • OlemVolle
    • October 14, 2014

    Where can this be purchased?  Would be super nice to have! Thanks for the review 🙂

    • Alex
    • January 2, 2015

    WHY DO YOU “DUAL FILTER” ?!?!?!

      • Bishop
      • June 3, 2016

      Pretty sure you’re trolling, but a dual filter means you get double the time with the filters.

      • gunraptor
      • September 17, 2017

      Actually, i doubt he was trolling. I didn’t know that either. I was always trained with one filter for tactical use.

      • Arch Dornan
      • November 5, 2017

      gunraptor Isn’t it more practical when using a gun?

    • Drew Furgeson
    • January 2, 2015

    Dual filter looks sweg

    • Christian Dajoh
    • July 24, 2015

    why you didn’t put it on!?

    • Kian Something
    • October 6, 2015

    GREAT IDEA! IM GONNA GO BUY A HOSE FOR MINE

    • Nathan
    • October 21, 2015

    If your in a situation that you need to use it why risk taking of to put a pillow in your eye piece? If its needed not take of your mask

    • Ron Diskin
    • November 1, 2016

    You can get these brand new on amazon for an amazing price:
    https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L2UTLUM

      • merrill coleman
      • November 25, 2016

      Ron Diskin I used the link and I see it’s sold by Diskin. I just purchased two of them. Where can I buy the drinking tube for these or do you sell them too?

      • Logan LaChance
      • August 8, 2017

      Ron Diskin hook me up with a promotional code for Amazon?

    • dat boii
    • May 20, 2017

    where can you get one of these?

    • dat boii
    • May 20, 2017

    i will subscribe if you tell me i need this thing. I forgot to add a gas mask to my survival kit.

    • Svjetlana Valentić
    • October 13, 2017

    Please, can you tell me what is the size of the smallest particle this mask can filter? Thank you.

Comments are closed.
The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.